Change Language: 
      Deutsch
    
      English (UK)
    English (US) 
      Español
    
      Française
    
      Dutch

Moonrise, Sunset

£8.99

Product Information

 A political thriller in the tradition of Graham Greene and Eric Ambler, this is in the Serpent's Tail translation series.  Author Gopal Baratham is " Singapore's most brilliant and controversial writer".

Product Code: 9781852425012

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review

 

Mobile Site

eCommerce Software by CubeCart